The Mixed Up and Interesting Day

It was a Saturday. You see my day started out bad. But I went to play a Wordsearch game with my sister and we were beating our highscores. I first ended a puzzle at 59 seconds then a different puzzle at 55 seconds then a different puzzle at 45 seconds then a different puzzle at 44 seconds. If you don’t believe me let me tell you that the game has no hint.  It does not give any hint.


In the afternoon, my dad, my sister, my uncle and I went to a game of paintball. We actually went to watch the game, not play the game. It was more of a party actually. We came back around 6:49 PM and we brought some chicken home. I put to much pepper on the chicken so, it was too pepperish and I had too put salt on my tongue and on my lips.


I slept pretty late. 12 AM to be exact. I was up typing and laughing and watching Project Fame West Africa Season 7. Good night. Sleep tight and don’t let the bed bugs bite.

😉

Leave a Reply

