Happy New Year

Happy New Year to everyone and I am happy to announce that I will be 12 this year. It will be a big shame if you still go around telling everyone ‘Merry Christmas’!

Twitter has this awesome hashtag for the New Year which I have not yet tried but I saw it on their mobile app: #HappyNewYear.

Cross Over Night rocked last year (as in 2015 not 2014) and I did two presentations with my besties and I know that this year is going to be #Spectacularia. I think I should make up a poem for the year and my friend in Brampton (It is located in Canada) should be sleeping by now which is a huge disappointment.

I am sending out big hugs to all of you on behalf of God.

Bye. 😉 😀

Leave a Reply

