More of a Book is Good

Just yesterday, I went to a library in Oregun. It is called Ignite Africa Library. I actually went there because of an author reading that was going to take place. It turned out to be exciting and interesting. Most of the people that attended the author reading came from my church.

By the way, I read a book when I got there and I signed up on their website as a member. I will be getting my Library Card on Monday then I can borrow books from the library.

For more information visit igniteafricalibrary.org

 

2 Replies to “More of a Book is Good”

Leave a Reply

